The best way to downgrade is to go to https://account.haikuforteams.com/  and choosing the option "Downgrade" toward the bottom of the screen.


What happens with my projects if I cancel my subscription?
If you downgrade your account from Pro to Free, your projects will continue to show up on your website or app.  You will even still be able to access your projects inside Animator, though you will not be able to edit them, make subsequent publishes, nor create new projects until you upgrade again to Pro.

Did this answer your question?